Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

I will eat you in your sleep.

So many things have gone wrong today. The car has been written off after only having it for 4 days, Findlay went to A&E to see about the sore heads he's been having since he banged his head last week and i stubbed my toe.

I'll concentrate on the good things that happened today though. Well good thing.

When we moved house we brought our cats with us and today was the first day we've let them out of the house. One bolted into the fields behind the house and another beat up one of the dogs that frequent the park but every single one of them came home. Even the one we were worried about!

In case you haven't guessed this is my first attempt to beat my wife at her own game. Taking cat photos that is. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.