Cakes!!!!!!!!!

A very exciting morning as my family was featured on a news piece about packed lunches for kids on BBC Breakfast television! My friend Chrissy has uploaded a video of the 2 minute video onto Twitter hopefully you can see it here!

The kids had great fun at School as loads of pupils and teachers had seen it!

Thank you to all the blippers who left such kind comments about it, I would like you all to know that Zebedee actually had a few sesame seeds in his lunchbox today and quite likes them!!

I spent the day with one of my oldest friends Karen, we walked to the Lensbury and had a swim and a steam and a lovely lunch in the sun, we talked all day!!!!! Bliss ;-)

We saw these wonderful cakes in a shop on the high street, I must take the boys there!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.