Footprints made by Izzy

By IzzyandME

We had a lovely afternoon at the beach today.

On the recommendation of a fellow blipper my babies we went to Meon Shore, it was lovely and only took just over an hour to get there.

We splashed in the sea, ate sand covered ice cream, made sand castles, went boat hunting, chatted to the local fishermen and went for a lovely long walk along the sea front. A fantastic afternoon finished off by meeting daddy on his break at work for a macdonalds tea (he works for incident support on the A34 so we were on "daddy hunt"!!)

This image is a lovely tender moment of us cuddled up on the beach, I just love this photo, again like yesterdays it's not the techincally best photo of the day but it really gives me a lump in my throat, I think because when we were cuddled up on the beach I fell in love with her a little bit more!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.