BernardYoung

By BernardYoung

Not funny. Not clever.

I was planning to get back to poem blips (I've had a break) but this happened.
I think the man was objecting to a young couple parking in a disabled space and then decided to prevent them leaving. So they left with him.
(It's either that or there wasn't room for him inside. He should have had a seatbelt on though).

I heard language that was not funny or clever. (OK, as an observer, it was funny).

On occasions like this I wish I had a better camera. Be nice to zoom in from a safe distance and still have some quality.


My Little Town

H2 sent me this

There was a man who saw from afar
An inappropriately parked car
So he sat on the hood
Though it did no good
For movement his deed did not bar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.