The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

A Pig's Life

I don't think I'd mind being reborn as a pig. Ok, the future looks a bit dark... But between being born and becoming pork, life looks pretty sweet. At least for these guys anyway :) Plus they have the amazing ability to make anyone smile, with their permanent piggy grins and endearing oinks...

Still no improvement with the "broken throat" as I'm now calling it. Kept my mum up until 2am sobbing uncontrollably, but I know things have to get better eventually so will just have to let it all out. Missed uni again today, lots and lots of catching up to do I'm sure... At least I'll be kept busy!

Last night I bit the bullet and paid for a full Blipfoto membership... Not quite sure why but it's exciting all the same :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.