Trial and Error

By DawnC

Double Trouble

We bumped into another pair of Westies over Chapel Common this afternoon. They too were a boy/girl duo, going by the names of Sparky and (something else). A prize for anyone who correctly identifies Basil and Polly in this melee. More from Chapel Common, including the lovely Basil, here.

I don't know where my head was at this morning but I managed to forget to take both my specs and my mobile phone to work with me, as well as some work I'd done at home. After half an hour I realised that I can no longer manage to work on a computer without my glasses even for a short time and so had to return home to collect said items. Good grief!

PS - Sorry to be blipping more bottoms.

PPS - With thanks to those who asked, Basil now seems to be back to full fitness, I'm very pleased to say :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.