Well trained.

Finally got that application submitted. Only took me three hours. Some of the information they wanted was just bonkers. I know there's an equal opportunities thing going on but what difference does it make what religion an applicant is (Jedi of course!), what colour of pants they prefer (black with purple spots and pink bows??? ) and why, oh why do they have to ask people about their sexuality? I mean really!

Anyway, done and dusted.

Got lots of cracking pics of the dogs looking at me with loving eyes (cupboard love - I had raisins in my hand) and some others of the cats doing their usual disdainful thing. They don't like raisins.

However, Pogle obligingly sat beside the carnations (evil little devil was planning on eating them) while I fired off a couple of shots from floor level.
Seriously, if anyone saw me they would think I was mad... unless they knew me already that is... in that case they would already know I was.

Cat now crying at me to get the tap turned on so that he can have a drink. Like a good little people pet I must obey. Amn't I well trained!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.