The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Jean-Louis Kassis

It's been a busy day! First up we had kids at the church this morning from the local CE secondary school (they were doing a comparison between different churches). Two lots of 65, we were pretty packed. My girlfriend was particularly stoked about this as she used to go there and got to see her old teachers! I gave her a crash course in working the sound board so she had an excuse to be there. ;)

But back to the subject of my blip: Jean (pronounced the French way). He was the guest speaker at the Women's Fellowship meeting this afternoon (I went as he needed a presentation projected). It certainly wasn't a waste of my time! He's one hell of a speaker and his story is pretty amazing. Google him if you like!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.