a day in life

By kasimiira

A picture of a bad blipper

Boredom striked me right in the morning after I had woken up.
This is the life of an unemployed... Not very fabulous, I must say.
It's been raining all time and I really didn't feel very inspirational today.
I know, I've been a really bad blipper today..
All I was able to get out of myself was this- a picture of me getting funky with my hair and my cellphone. (Which, by the way, was broken an hour after this photo was taken......) Me and mechanics certainly aren't a match made in heaven. And on top of that, I also managed to lose my charger so no photography for me until I find it..........


ps. Now I actually have to use this stupid cellphone that has an ANTENNA!? I think my phone is a blast from the past.. Maybe the museum will have this after I get my old phone back.. What an intriguing idea..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.