what to wear?

Tomorrow is Sienna's first fancy dress day at school and the theme? Characters from the Bible of all things! Helpfully a list of suitable people was sent home with six ideas for boys and one for girls - which I am sure you can all guess who!

The children however decided that animals from the 'ark' would be a good solution and now I have Sienna very keen to wear a Tigger costume, which she feels is close enough to a tiger!

Then again she fished these tights out earlier which pretty much satisfy her need to dress up in every way - any purple striped animals or even people for that matter I could pass her off as?

Other than that I have had one of those days which has involved me spending about five hours on the phone to a succession of companies trying to figure out why they haven't refunded us when they said they would and why they have charged us for products we never asked for. Tears and hair pulling stuff!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.