Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Interconnected and non-violent

"Do not kill. Do not let others kill. Find whatever means possible to protect life and prevent war."
--The Order of Interbeing.

I leave at dawn tomorrow to join those who are going to Washington, D.C. to stop the wars. There are other demonstrations all over the country, including one here in Portland, Oregon.

For what it's worth, I was interviewed by someone in Portland, explaining why I am going to D.C., and that interview ended up being on the blog for the demonstration in D.C. It begins with a too-long introduction, and I blather much too long. The whole thing is a little over four minutes and the pith of it could have been said in thirty seconds. And they got my name wrong. But who cares. I'm going. I will try to Blip from the demonstration.

And those leaves above? I found them that way. That's how they landed, naturally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.