Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Career Fair

It's always tough being one of the youngest in the room, but at the same time, I crave that feeling sometimes. I went to the career fair at the Palace of Auburn Hills in February, so this is my second one. The first didn't lead to any internships, but I caught many eye that weren't suspecting a high schooler to walk in with confidence.

Now it's the same situation. I may be a freshman, but I'm already making my presence known on campus. It's time for a youth movement. But none of this is possible without my family, friends, and God, so I thank them everyday. And thank you for reading my journal. My photos are just a small part of who I am and what pushes me forward.

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.