When a man loves a woman

Tuesdays are the long days. The ones that never seem to end. They begin with an anxiety-driven 8am quiz. Lunch ends with a 1pm quiz. And then I get lost in physical exams.

Treat of the day: Dutch's half-priced burgers. I'll stick with cheddar instead of the bleu cheese next visit. It was a great study break though. Maybe if I hadn't woken up at 5:30am and worked out, I wouldn't have been starving at 9am, 10am, 11am, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, and 5pm. Well... I'm not hungry now... grazie a Dio.

Finally backblipped starting with September 24th. Closed out September. Opened up October. Need to not get so far behind. I've got a lot of entries to make up for tomorrow.

I love this month. I love autumn. I love love.

Now back to Anatomy lectures. Gotta get caught up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.