Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Trev

I know I have a slightly tipsy write-up that I scribble in my notebook when I got home, but as it's not near me, I'll write a new one now. I definitely remember the write-up saying something nice about Trev, but the moment has passed, so I'll leave it :P

---

First day back! Big stuff. The course sounds like it is going to be incredibly intense, but incredibly good. We were given a week long project, which initially sounded pretty dull, but now I've had a couple of days thinking about it, it's rather enjoyable and challenging!

A semi-planned pub trip was ditched for drinks round Josie's for one of her flatmates birthdays. Ended up being a very enjoyable evening. (I stand by the theory that if I end up drinking beer, it's been a good night)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.