gabbahey

By gabbahey

Burst

I'm midway through cooking dinner whilst blipping this - another late one for us! We're having trout with sundried tomato butter, hope it turns out ok, i've never made it before!! Washed down with a nice Spanish Rioja.

Day one of my holidays has been spent shopping, I can hand on heart say I detest shopping - in particular clothes shopping but needs must and all that jazz. I had to get something to wear to my nieces christening on Sunday and as much as I hate to admit it, I willingly bought a PINK cardigan. I can't believe I bought pink knitwear...

On an unrelated matter to all of the above (and the image!!) I was in the bank today, and there was mood music playing in the background, have banks got all trendy or have they always played background music??

Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.