On Sofari

Another one tracked down.

It must be mating season* around here as they're popping up everywhere just now. This small pack was trying their best to camouflage themselves against the old abandoned Keith Arms Inn as they stalked the elegant leather settee just around the corner. She was ready and waiting.

I passed the same car heading down here tonight as I did last night and, as I looked at the suspicious looking driver, thought "Anybody hanging about down here at sunset must be up to no good". He looked straight back at me like he was thinking exactly the same. If I see him again I'll stop to explain that I'm taking photos of abandoned furniture for an online project as part of an obsessive daily activity I participate in.

Mmmmm...

Reading that back, I think I'll maybe just ask him if there's any dogging still going on down this way. That'll be less embarrassing.

*(Last reproductions - must end this weekend).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.