Abstract

and as yet incomplete. I'm hoping I'll get time to work on it over the weekend so that I can get round to the BIG canvas by Christmas!

A busy day today, with another to follow tomorrow. Have spent the evening videoing an interview with James ready for an assembly tomorrow - the students can hear the message in the words of someone their own age...because if it comes from me, then it's just "another teacher telling us the same old thing". I remember that feeling well - what the hell do adults know, it's the teenagers that have got it all sorted. Right? Sometimes, yes, often, no!

Hence why you get a half hearted shot of half of a partially completed canvas. Lazy.

I would like to wholeheartedly recommend watching this (if your internet connection will allow it, buffer it in highest res HD)

Then, I'd suggest watching an alternative remix and a very different version which was created by the same chap who created this (linked in a previous blip in August)

All best in HD, full screen. The last two will make you feel a bit trippy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.