probably definately

By chole33

Get up and go

It was one of those days - the kind of day where you get ready to take the pictures you walked over to take - only to realize that the camera battery is at home in the charger. So, when i got home from the gym and saw the message from Andy wondering if I wanted to meet him and a friend for dinner, my first thought was 'I just got home, I don't feel like going back out'. I'm the kind of person that enjoys things once I'm there, but finding the motivation to get up and go is sometimes hard to come by. Today I found the motivation in a new and unlikely place - blipfoto. You see, since I now had a camera battery I could take the photo I needed, but it was dark out and I didn't know where to find what 'represented my day'.

So, moral of the story - use whatever form motivation comes in to just get up and go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.