East Coasting

By OzBeachcomber

Surfs Up

Huge day today but managed to get into the beach late this afternoon and thanks to daylight savings there was still some light - it has been cloudy and grey all day. The surf was really pumping on all the beaches and I had lots of fun playing with my new toy and trying out the big lense for the first time. Only problem was it kept spitting rain so I had to constantly dash back into the car, otherwise I think I could have got some really amazing shots - I don't think the new camera would take too kindly to moisture ??? (advice needed please). I had lots of shots to choose from for once so I just had to be rather random and I chose this one.

I am now very relaxed and happy with my purchase - I can see we are going to have lots of fun together.


Check out Large version

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.