Steve 'the legend' Jobs

Sad news this morning for all lovers of music, on the move, smooth technology and any Pixar movie!

I have been inspired by Days In Iraq and have copied his style, but in the words of Steve himself, "2011: Year of the copycats?" It is no mistake I write that quote from my iPad2; the quote that launched it at Steve Jobs last product launch.

My other favourite man, Obama added a fitting tribute -

"Steve was among the greatest of American innovators - brave enough to think differently, bold enough to believe he could change the world, and talented enough to do it.

By building one of the planet's most successful companies from his garage, he exemplified the spirit of American ingenuity.

By making computers personal and putting the internet in our pockets, he made the information revolution not only accessible, but intuitive and fun.

The world has lost a visionary. And there may be no greater tribute to Steve's success than the fact that much of the world learned of his passing on a device he invented."

Thanks Days in Iraq- pls forgive me for the utter and blatant plagiarism! However like all my Apple devices, you just made my day run a lot smoother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.