world outside your window

By thewanderlust

trains, blah, blah, tickets and WHAT?!

over a week into our lives in Sydney... and I have absolutely no idea what kiss n ride entails, but I suspect I won't be heading off to ask for it without M!

didn't get the house we applied for :( headed into Bondi to view a couple more places today and submitted another application for an apartment which looks over the beach. now that would be living the dream in terms of surf! not too hopeful though as it's so competitive. We'll see.

And so delighted to speak to megadog's 'quarantine attendant' today to hear she arrived in good health, rolled over and wagged her tail. 'a big sook' the attendant called her, and quite right too! I get a special visit tomorrow to see her. Can't wait to give her a big hug and a scratch behind the ears.

Ps. If anyone can fill me in on kiss n ride then please do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.