It Started Down Under

By dirk

New Sheet Music!

When I came home from university today I encountered a great surprise; the sheet music I ordered had arrived! The sheet music from the last 2 Harry Potter movies, a book from Glee and the music from Tangled came in and I had to play some of the songs in the very short amount of time that I had today before I had to go to the first On Stage studentmusical rehearsal of the season.

The rehearsal was nice, me and the rest of the board members introduced ourselves first, then the entire cast of 41 people introduced themselves to each other. We rehearsed a song and later on we all walked to 'het dorstige hert' where we had drinks and annoyed the owners with our money... don't ask me how, but they were highly agitated by our lack of coins :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.