The man who changed the world

I know this isn't an original post and the reason I joined Blip was to try and be creative. However, the passing of Steve Jobs is rightly being celebrated by millions of people including many on here as they are able to communicate to the world through the use of the technology the Steve Jobs and his company have provided. I'm typing this on an iMac, I'll be checking comments on my iPhone and maybe showing people the image through my iPad whilst listening to music on my iPod.

Sure, somebody else would have invented something like them, but how many companies can produce a technology product and have the confidence that they only need to provide the instructions 'Plug into your computer'. Hopefully, SJ has left behind a group of people that can keep Apple being the visionary company it has been and the loss of Steve Jobs won't be the loss of his vision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.