Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Shindo

Panic blip. Kind of at least.

Tomorrow we have team afternoon for our R&D unit and I'm organizing small playful orienteering event and spent few today afternoon hours walking the track through. It was raining and the nature was very much alive, did not have my camera with me thou.

After came home Mrs.Mrok left to town for some shopping at one huge malls grazy days and spent the evening home with kids. This has happened just during few days but they start to enjoy each others company from time to time so much that they play 20min or 30min periods just by themselves. Nice as I just could sit down and listen some music and do one article for one hifi magazine I have in the middle.

At the moment I have this Shindo Aurieges L preamp for sale. The price should be right but have only received one lowball offer and few suggestions to take some gear as a prt of the payment. I just really don't need anything. Hmm, some classic LS3/5 speakers or ESLs would be nice. Well, lets just say that I'm quite picky ;)

PS: The spots are our yard light reflections coming from window. Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.