A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Out of the Group

Lost & Found my lens cap again, this time inside the campus, I left it @ one place while clicking Sunset and moved on to capture this beauty in the bushes... after I was done, looked for the cap but couldn't find in either of the pocket.. realized I've lost it.. Felt very SAD & I started moving back where I was shooting Sun sometime back.. had no hope at all that I'd ever get it back... reached there and "As expected cap was NOT there".. :( sat down and was just thinking about it, then suddenly realized someone is standing next to me with my lens cap in his hand.. oh man.. thanks a lot.. where did you find it ?
> I was sitting next to you here sometime back when you left, I noticed the cap.. I even waited here thinking you'd come back, later I went inside the Food Court and saw you coming this way..
-- Thanks a lot man, you made my day, appreciate the help.

Chappa Chappa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.