homebird

By mrsmac

An apple a day......

I realised a couple of months ago that the house was going to be such a big project that I should really give up my studio for the time being.

After a huge clear out all my gear still nearly fills our big spare room.

As I surveyed all the stuff I realised that over the years I had become a hoarder of Apple Macs.

I'm about to put them all on freecycle but I thought it would be appropriate today to take a wee picture of my oldest one with my newest one - an ode to Steve Jobs and the positive impact his ideas have had on my life.

The old one saw me through a very stressful final year at college and helped me write my dreaded design report. The newest helps me keep me in touch with some of the most important people in my life now and helps me record the most important things.

Thanks Steve - some guy uh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.