Journey Through Time

By Sue

Neighbor's Hydrangea

Must add this: Love all the tributes to Steve Jobs on Blip today. Very creative and moving to see all the apples, etc. I love my iMac and my iPad. Thanks, Steve.

I think this is a Hydrangea. It is really pretty and it's been flowing over our neighbor's fence for most of the summer. I am going to have to ask them what it is, because I really like the look of it.

Bill and I went on a long walk in a different part of our area and I snapped a few photos, but decided the best was right next door. Don't tell Bill, as I made him go on my photographic walk today!!

Overcast with the promise of a sun break, but I think it's going to be one of those days when it breaks right at sunset, if that. Hopefully tomorrow won't be so gloomy.

Thursday already. Fast week, for some reason.

Have a good day, Blippers. See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.