Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Friday: Confession Time

Another sunny day in London Town but much chillier.  This week has been most bizarre weather-wise.

So, I have a confession to make.  I originally posted something very different - in fact a very different type of shot for me, left it for a minute, and then hastily removed it, hoping no-one had seen it.  I just can't seem to do it - I really didn't like it and I wasn't happy about how much outside of my comfort zone it took me.  I am not particularly happy with this either, if truth be told, but at least it is a building and there are no people!

Off to't pub to take a friend for beer and a curry to say thank you for giving us his spare Sat Nav.  Our last one started having us go via the Outer Hebrides for shopping trips.  We used to be gone for days.

I am a leeetle behind on my comment catch-up but I hope you know I always get there in the end.....I have actually decided I quite like looking at your blips in bulk - it makes the experience even better........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.