Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Me Bird..

I'm very proud of me bird, she's just finished her fisrt week at her new work place. It's gone better than either of us could have expected. It's a web based company that has 6 sites and seems to see Google as the ideal model for the work place. Many employees are graduate volunteers and everyone wants to be there. I worked for a company a bit like that many years ago and know what that does to your motivation. I'm just hoping that they may be interested in another (they already have one) random photographer of Copenhagen. A dream job.

This? This is a bird which just wouldn't fly off as I approached. I got within minimum focus distance (34cm) then had to back off before it thought to fly away.

Taken at our local park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.