Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

How do we eat an elephant?

How do we change the world?
How do we eat an elephant?
How do we change the world?
Where do we start?

The second day for the training. A lot of fun. Me talking surprisingly little
They did all the work - they did most of the learning. I was only a wanna-be barista.

Me, myself & my AeroPress.

I do hope that we did start from ourselves. That there's one more team that treats both programmers and testers as 'developers'.

A hope that we do collaborate together with the business. For a common goal.

The hope that thrives me forward. To collaborate.

It's all about people.


Really tired in the evening. Did not have energy to think what to blip. So I took the camera when I started to watch the Fin-Swe football match.

Less than a minute and Sweden scored their second goal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.