Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

A pasty with a view.

It's been a fairly typical Saturday for us, getting Bella (don't have to bother with the Isa part unless she's peering over my shoulder) to gymnastics for 9 (on a Saturday morning?? Don't they realise us parents need saturday lie ins!) followed by a chicken pasty on Battery rocks (from where this shot was taken - looking towards St Michael's Mount) then a quick stomp around town to spend pocket money.
I'm all behind again, but I'm planning on settling down with a mug of Green and Blacks this evening and catching up with all your fab journals. Right now I have to get off the lap top - Bella has been making obstacle courses for the cats and she wants to make them certificates of achievement. I just love the way that little girl's mind works :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.