Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Autumn Self Portrait

Yippee I'm free from paid photography jobs for the time being, it means I hope I will get back to some proper blipping with some proper photographs. At times I wonder about giving up my blipping because I don't have as much time as I would like for commenting (or though I should have more time now), I discovered last night though I have far wider audience than the blipping people, many of my facebook friends look forward to my blipfoto each day.

I got all excited on Thursday as a wedding enquiry landed in my inbox, I have since discovered it was a hoax :( For the next few months apart from a couple of prewedding shoots I mainly have voluntary church projects which are not quite so time critcial as the paid shoots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.