Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I have had to make it like a newspaper clipping...

as they would not keep still and every photo is blurred,this is Mr W and his baby brother Benjaminminchuffchuff.... or Ben to normal people.They have a similar grin and both have big noses.
Ben bless his has brought Eve a guitar,she does not know yet,he is popping back later as she had Flora here for a sleep over last night and when Ben turned up they were still in bed.
Mrs Hipkin arrived to collect Flora a short while a go and gloated about being a quiz winner so I punched her in her shoulder blade and man handled her out of the house.

The girls are finishing off a homework project each and in involves paint (household emulsion) so they are semi nude in the garage.....best place for'em.

On a crap note I cannot even keep water down today... JUST as I uttered the immortal words,but I am not being sick only feel it..... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...I jinxed myself AND WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR BOYS DOWN UNDER :o silly England.If I were their coach I would make them wash their own kit........ that'd larn'um.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.