Snaps that came out well

By timr

Firstly, thanks for all the encouraging comments yesterday. It is responses like that that urge me to continue - and for my own satisfaction of course. I despair really because I look at the picture critically and can see the flaws in the processing. For my own satisfaction I usually need to process one way or another because the pictures direct from the camera are so poor. I really need a new camera.

So, "tweaking" being the order of the day, Year 2 Day 1 commences with some more. Standing on one lighthouse, looking out towards another (almost invisible in the distance) as the local Sailing Club start their first race of the afternoon.

Unusually for me - looks better large.
Maybe not - maybe looks better very very small.

Tally ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.