Valderee74

By Valderee74

Missing the moggie

So my cat is still on loan to my Auntie who today said the word "mouse" when she thought she might not now have a mouse in her house. This is a big step for her. Meantime I am missing my moggie. This is him earlier this week, my first ever backblip (the weather was horrendous today, I took several which all look like fog.) So the mog from Tuesday - toasting his tootsies which were pointed towards the very recently installed log burner prior to his call to action.

Hopefully I'll get him back tomorrow, mind you if the traffic on the Forth Bridge today was anything to go by, I might have to leave it another day and go Monday. Roadworks meant a delay of 3-4 hours both North and South bound! What on earth? Why can't they do these things out of hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.