One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Happy birth

A happy birth it was too, 40 years ago. Nana is quite adamant.
I remember my Dad saying that Martin looked like a wrinkled red kidney bean with a mop of black hair. But they were delighted. And so was I. I had found a little bro to torture.

You've come a long way Martin from the wrinkled red kidney bean days. You were born small but that was just temporary. There was already the seed of a big voice in there.

40 greats years.
Although many many creatures with antlers, and hair, and scales, and claws, and beaks, and tusks would beg to differ.

Happy birthday Martin!

In other news, the Volvo may have motored its last miles. Something to do with oil in the engine helping the pistons to go up and down, and the total lack thereof being somewhat problematic. What would I know? I am a copy and paste sort of bloke...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.