happily ever after...

By thir13en

SP, but from a new phone camera!

so, i've been having issues with my bb for the last week... its been literally dieing. the battery is swollen & it doesn't hold a charge.. dies after 20 mins of minimal use (texting).. & i wanted a new phone when i got osap anyways..

dan fronted me the money yesterday & got me a samsung galaxy ace, slow processor, but a hell of a step up from my bb curve... it's awesome! touch screen... fabulous

i know. old news to everyone else in the world. its an android so thats cool too.

anywhoodles. this was the first pic taken using my phone, & i upped the contrast a bit, but it came out awesome. great colour.

suuuper stoked.

yesterday (saturday) we went to dans family's for thanksgiving. fun bunch. his aunt got me to do a shot of whisky, after getting dans gramma, grampa, and other various aunts/uncles & dan. she's like "you want a shot? c'mon, don't be a slut!" i was like "well then, ok i guess" and she's like "oh! haha sorry i didn't realize what i was saying"

i thought it was hysterical. really funny. lol

P!nk - God Is A DJ
I've been the girl with her skirt pulled high
Been the outcast never running with mascara eyes
Now I see the world as a candy store
With a cigarette smile, saying things you can't ignore


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.