Lizzy Clare

By LizzyClare

Non-entity

A non-entity of a photo for a non-entity of a day today I am afraid! It has been REALLY misty, murky and mizzly here and I have been feeling a bit under the weather (in more ways than one)!

Today has consisted of me feeling less than 100% and Mr C battling valiantly, up and down ladders all day due to an aerial problem. It is probably best you don't ask!

Anyway I nipped out VERY briefly, as I didn't really feel up to it and this was the best I could do today, or maybe all I could be bothered to do...one of those days!

Thank you for yesterday's comments, and stars (and a heart ....yay)!! It actually made spotlight for 1.4 nano seconds too (although I think that is more to do with my own replies to people's comments so in my book it doesn't count)! ;-)

Anyway, I promised an attempt at an audiofile as a few people asked how to pronounce 'cwtch'. Here (below) is that attempt. Hope it works!

Cwtch

Hope you have all had a good weekend and wishing you well for the week ahead. XxX

Edit: No it didn't work! Arrgh! Sorry - so basically if you lose the 'er off Butcher, what is left, rhymes with cwtch :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.