Delightful

By Serap

Cupping marks

I had a massage today, along with some cupping therapy. To be honest, I didn't know too much about it, but had seen some marks on my friend's back before, and seen a few celebs sporting them too. Somehow I was still surprised by the level of marking I had - you can see a couple of the marks in this shot, but my whole back is covered like this. Not sure I'd go for it again, as I did find it quite painful... but I'll see how I feel in the next couple of days. This isn't a great shot, as I took it blindly and over my own shoulder, but for some reason, I can't stop looking at it - partly because I'm intrigued by the marking, and partly because I never see myself from this angle! I'm definitely going to work on tanning my neck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.