Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

That's not a knife...

I guess lightsabers are better for chopping down trees. He certainly seems happy anyway.

Today has been a strange one. Second day of the new meds and I barely slept and I've had a pounding headache all day. All par for the course for the first couple of weeks at any rate apparently. Still getting the pains if I breath deeply but it's not making me feel as jumpy when it happens. I guess that makes the score 3-1 to me heart so far.

Loads of things going on today meant that the camera and I never left the house. I really need to find something more interesting to photograph on days like this!

Shaking my head at a lot of folk today regarding the complaint against Braehead Shopping centre for chucking a father and daughter out for taking a photograph of her eating icecream. If it wasn't for the fact he is a family friend I'd think it was an urban myth it's so ludicrous. Here's hoping the police and Braehead actually grow a pair and own up to the mistake and let everyone get back on with life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.