SayRaa

By Say-Raa

... so i've been meaning to do this for a very long time...

I moved to Aberdeen 3 weeks ago now for University :) just about to start my 3rd week of my course tomorrow for Graphic Design. I've not had the opportunity to put many photos up but i have still been taking them just not very often but i am going to try and improve on it :)

This isn't a very good picture of it and does make it look horrible but i liked the effect i got purely by shaking my camera for 3 seconds with the flash on :) This is the small hall with, toilet, toilet, bath and then shower. There is 6 people in my flat and are all really nice. Everyone is doing pretty different subjects so it makes it nice and interesting

(Oh and i know this may look a little like a prison but it's not and they do get called the prison halls)

Mazzy Star - Into Dust

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.