hello again

By admirer

WALK AGAINST

the strong wind. Piet Hein with head bowed, sandstorms over the beach but dry weather. Mischa and I have fun in taking photos of the spectacular kite surfers.
They jump not only high but extremely far too today.
The clearing up continues but there are now highlights to enjoy.
In the basement however there is a shed and to start with that is a challenge. I feel it already in my head....

My haiku:

The seagoddess awoke
And drifted along the shore
Lifted my mood up

And the proverb is an easy one, of course:

Straws show which way the wind blows.

Suddenly I realise that my poetry project is very much behind. I came as far as the poems of Guillaume Apollinaire, which I liked very much. Time to start again and learn from it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.