The Story so Far

By IrisJuno

Story Time

This has got to be my favourite time of the day, (not just because it's bedtime) because Kyle has reading homework and Amilia just loves to listen to him!
I introduced books to Kyle at a very early age and I have done the same with Amilia although she has the added bonus of hearing stories read by her most favourite person in the whole world! Her BIG brother!!
It amazes me what a strong bond they have together! Amilia watches everything Kyle does and Kyle just wants to hug and kiss her all day! In 13 short weeks they have become so close it amazes me! If I had to describe their relationship in one word it would be LOVE! I really am a very very lucky person to have two happy, healthy babies who adore one another! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.