Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

Golden leaf

Struggled to find my blip for today. I was hoping to be able to get a decent one of the kittens. They went to the vets to be neutered and when I collected them I was told that they'd probably be very sleepy for the rest of the day. So I thought - great some nice shots of them curled up together. Don't be silly, they've been on the go all afternoon, pretty much.

Then I tried to get some of my daughter doing homework and all I seemed to end up with were pictures of her either with her eyes closed or pulling a stupid face.

So as I'd kept the leaf that I blipped the other day, I decided to get some shots of it again on a black background. I love the fact that it almost looks like it's made out of gold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.