tobeon

By tobeon

Toad in the hole

Sorry about the last few missed blips! I will re-double my efforts. Yesterday's hangover was quickly blasted away by watching the amazing Wales v Ireland game. (on ITVPlayer as I didn't quite make it till 6am).

Today I have spent mostly lazing watching TV (and by TV I mean watching movies on my iMac) with Jen but I did finally actually get round to do something constructive by cooking Toad in the hole with red onion gravy, mash potatoes and obligatory peas. It turned out pretty damn well so I think I will be adding Toad in the hole to my list of mass produced work ready meals.

I was far to eager to get tucked in that I failed to take a photo of the finished product, so instead the "before" blip will have to suffice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.