Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Monday: Bok, Ja Se Zovem Booky

After many years of not exercising the old brain cells, it was back to school for me tonight in the form of my first Croatian evening class.

Classes were held at the University College London Campus, up near Euston - this is one of their signposts to help you find class.  Try working this little lot out!  

I was curious about who else could possibly have signed up for beginner Croatian/Serbian but, to my surprise, there were 10 in the class.  I shall ignore the fact that I am the oldest by a long shot........sigh.....I'll just have to show these youngsters.

So repeat after me.......

Bok, Ja Se Zovem Booky**

**Hello, my name is Booky.  

Night night, lovelies (haven't learnt that yet!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.