Framing the Fort

By TheHairyCoo

Escape From Stalag Looking-Glass

I'm too old for my haircut.

This Blip comes with a soundtrack

Pretty miserable day at work.

Got home to find the wee fella on his way to bed, & Miss Geek's at her Granny's for "the tattie holidays". Got stuck into copy editing Mrs Geek's latest essay...and was inwardly grumping until we finished...and she presented me with a £25 iTunes voucher. Felt a bit guilty...then realized I've just bought loads of camera/picture apps, so this is all music gravy.

Today ended better.

I took this photo, and edited in Noir Photo. Inlove the ability to control the vignette size, the outer & inner exposure & the overall contrast. So much to play with!

I hope you don't mind, but I'm going to keep at this thing called Blip. I rather like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.