Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Window painting....

I worked for awhile today trying to get a decent hdr photo. both with exposure photomerge in Photoshop and then in Photomatix Pro. The latter is definitely better! but I'm still on the trial period and haven't bought it so it says "photomatix" across the picture. And I didn't really like them much anyway. Partly the subject. I can see the possibilities tho (thanks, besideherself!) so will probably buy it and play some more. - So I'm resorting to my glass window with a bit of processing...for lack of another real inspiration. Did have some enjoyable time to work on some of my stuff inside on this blustery showery day. - getting ready for a short trip wed and tomorrow is Fiona day.(plus book club) and tonight a meeting....... so it goes.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.