The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Handbags and Gladrags

Evening all ;0)

How many shoes and handbags does a woman?? No ain't a quiz lol ........my Wife had a clear and we have 2x6' boxes filled and a floor to ceiling cupboard....this is AFTER the clear out !!!

Another query I have while I'm on it (lol).....why does a woman by a new handbag cause the old one is too wee....then within a week realise the new bag isn't big enough either...then head out with a bag the size of a tissue packet!! Why do they wear short skirts and proceed to spend alnight tugging at the hem pulling it down a little ?? Why when your out does one say"I need the loo, you coming??"....EVEN IF THEY DON'T FEEL THE NEED !!!!!

Okay ............I'm done !!!! I can feel them breathing down my neck!!! ;0)

I'm going shopping .........she needs a new handbag!!!!!

Dayshift tomorrow4.30am rise so late blip tomorrow, enjoy your day!!! ;0)

Have a great evening everyone !!! ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.