Kamran

By kamran

Ági

Windows to soul closed,
despite all illusions around,
a new dream shined.

-- 5th attempt in Haiku.

>>>>>>>>>>>> UPDATE <<<<<<<<<<<<<

Ladies and gentlemen! time to meet a Hungarian personality. I am extremely sorry that this interview is being published late, but things were initially not planned this way. Anyways, here she introduces herself to you.


Q: Name
Ági

Q: Age
24

Q: Course of study
Industrial design

Q: How would you describe your own personality?
hmm, I'm a lion...

Q: Your strong points
Interaction with people

Q: Weak points
Interaction with people

Q: Favorite movies
No favorite...nice hungarian films, like "Indul a bakterház"

Q: Favorite books
I like many kinds of books, it's not easy to choose only one (some writers: Szabó Magda, Jules Werne, Kertész Imre...)

Q: Favourite personality
Norbi & Lilla (my love and my friend)

Q: What do you think about life?
Life is a nice thing, what is its meaning? love.

Q: What do you think about love?
The only feeling, which has sense

Q: Biggest passion of your life?
Children and art

Q: What is your biggest fear in life?
Losing somebody

Q: If you win a million dollar lottery, how are you gonna spend this money?
Finishing my father's house, helping my family, buying my own flat, the rest for charity...like everyone else

Q: Future goals
Creative work, children, happy family...I'm so boring :)

Q: What does your dream man look like?
Just like the man I live with

Q: Your message to others
Just do, what you wish to be done to you



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Thanks to Ági for both photoshooting and for sparing time to fill the answers. Also many thanks to Anna for her help.

The other candidate blips for today were this and this with closed eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.